Advisory Board

Meet the Advisory Board

Our Advisory Board provides strategic counsel across current and future market trends and also help shape our strategic priorities

Cristina Barbosa

President, Ogilvy,

Christina has over 20 years experience in sales, strategy and marketing, having previously held senior roles at CitiBank and Vodafone Spain. Christina has recently been appointed President of Ogilvy Spain where she will oversee the strategic growth of the business. Christina is also a member of the Board of Directors of AEA, Executive Committee Member of AutoControl and President of the Branded Content Marketing Association (BCMA).

Wayne Brown

Managing Partner,
The Walker Group,

Wayne Brown is Managing Partner of The Walker Group, founder of The FinTech Virtual Lunch, co-founder of BFSITechTalks and serves on the board of several global brands. He has over three decades of experience in the financial services and technology industries, starting as a senior auditor at Irving Bank (acquired by Bank of New York in 1988). Wayne has since held senior roles at Deutsche Bank, Citigroup and ACI.

Ken Marshall

Advisory Board
Member, OARO

Ken Marshall has extensive experience in the IT & Tele-communications sectors, having served in various positions for leading brands. Ken was Senior VP at Wireline Marketing Group and most recently has been working with emerging start-ups via incubator accelerators. Ken also serves on the Boards of several tech companies including; Genesis, Metricsflow and Celtx – an online rich media platform.